Technology

Technology Department
Phone: 956-262-6098   -   Fax: 956-262-4548
PO Box 127 Edcouch, Texas 78538


JT 2017  
Jose Luis Torres

Technology Director

jtorres@eeisd.org

jvallejo

Jose R. Vallejo
Media Technician
jvallejo@eeisd.org

juan
Juan Elissetche
Computer Technician
juan@eeisd.org

Manny Silva
Manuel Silva
Inventory Clerk
masilva@eeisd.org

                      
      Jorge Flores      
Jorge Flores
Computer Technician
joflores@eeisd.org 
   

(photo not available)
Arturo Ybarra

Computer Technician
aybarra@eeisd.org 
           
JDIAZ
Juan Diaz
Clerk
juandiaz@eeisd.org